Watch this space June 2013

Sorry I haven’t posted anything on my blog for a few weeks, family illness, my arm and life in general has meant I haven’t been out too much, ‘If you are too busy to fish you are way too busy’ is a well known mantra of mine.

The good news is I am heading south this afternoon  for a long weekends fishing with my good friends,Tom Jenner, Jez Curnow and Fenton Catterall, collectively known as the King Fishers, King being my middle name. There are four of us a Scotsman an Irishman and 2 Englishmen. Each year we either fish Scotland Ireland or England and it is Englands turn this year after a wonderful weekend in Kerry South Ireland last year, see my earlier posts for details of that. So we are fishing Grafham http://www.gwffa-grafham.co.uk/  tomorrow and Ravensthorpe http://www.anglianwater.co.uk/leisure/what-to-see/water-parks/ravensthorpe/   Saturday and maybe somewhere Sunday morning. Hope those 2 links work as there is no one single website for either.

I will post lots of images and reports of what else I have been up to next week.

Tight lines

About bibio55

Fisherman and photographer
This entry was posted in Fishing 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

